Front of School
  2015-16 Course Catalog  
2014-15 EMHS Event Pictures - (click on below links)
Fall Sports 9/11 Memorial Club Fair
College & Career Ready Video College Fair Pep Rally
Spirit Week Columbus Day Parade Safe Halloween
Homecoming Senior Banquet Holiday Cheer
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DAY DATE DAY                            EVENT
Sun 23-Nov EMHS Senior Citizens Thanksgiving Dinner at EMHS
Wed 26-Nov A 3:00 - 5:00 - EMHS PTSA Pie pick-up 
No Adult Ed
Thurs 27-Nov Thanksgiving Day - Schools Closed
Fri 28-Nov Thanksgiving Recess - Schools Closed
Wed 3-Dec A 8:00 a.m. - ASVAB Test
6:00 p.m. - EMPAC Meeting
Thurs 4-Dec B NYSSMA Winter All-State Conference in Rochester begins
Mon 8-Dec B Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Tues 9-Dec A 7:00 p.m. - Winter Concert Part I
Thurs 11-Dec A 3:30 p.m. - Fall Production for Senior Citizens
7:00 - 8:00 p.m. - District Art Show - Leon J. Campo Salisbury Center
Fri 12-Dec B 7:30 p.m. - Fall Production - "Bard in a Box:  The Taming of the Shrew"
Sat 13-Dec 7:30 p.m. - Fall Production
Tues 16-Dec B Hanukkah begins at sundown
Thurs 18-Dec B 7:00 p.m. - Board of Education Communications Meeting at Leon J. Campo Salisbury Center
Fri 19-Dec A Interim Progress Reports on Home Access Center
Mon 22-Dec Holiday Recess begins - Schools Closed
Wed 24-Dec Christmas Eve
Thurs 25-Dec Christmas Day
Fri 26-Dec Kwanza
Wed  31-Dec New Year's Eve
Thurs 1-Jan New Year's Day
Mon 5-Jan B School reopens with a "B" day

 

Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Mr. Scott Woerner, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

Phone 516-228-5331 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554 * Fax 516-228-5339

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master