2014-15 EMHS Event Pictures
Fall Sports 9/11 Memorial Club Fair
College & Career Ready Video College Fair Pep Rally
Spirit Week Columbus Day Parade Safe Halloween
Homecoming Senior Banquet Holiday Cheer
Junior Banquet Bard in a Box Cheerleaders in Disney
Winter Sports EMHS in Europe BOTC
  Fashion Show  
Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Mr. Scott Woerner, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DAY DATE DAY                            EVENT
3-Mar Tues A EMHS Meet the Coaches Night
4-Mar Wed B Purim Begins at Sunset
5-Mar Thurs A Purim   
8-Mar Sun Daylight Savings Time Begins
10-Mar Tues B 7:00 p.m. - EMHS Junior Parents College Planning
13-Mar Fri A Interim Progress Reports Available on Home Access Center
14-Mar Sat A 7:30 a.m. - SAT at EMHS
16-Mar Mon B 7:00 p.m. - EMHS/WTCHS Art Honor Society Induction Ceremony @CHS
17-Mar Tues A 6:00 p.m. EMPAC Meeting
17-Mar Tues 7:00 p.m. - PTSA Meeting
18-Mar Wed B 6:30 p.m. - LOTE Honor Society Induction
19-Mar Thurs A 7:00 p.m. Fashion Club Fashion Show
20-Mar Fri Superintendent's Conference Day - no school for students
25-Mar Wed A 6:30 p.m. - Tri-M Music Honor Society Induction
27-Mar Fri B 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. Breakfast of Champions
29-Mar Sun Palm Sunday
30-Mar Mon A WDLD/EMHS Grade 8 to 9 Parent Orientations
2-Apr Thurs Spring Recess - Schools Closed
2-Apr Thurs Holy Thursday
3-Apr Fri Good Friday
3-Apr Fri Passover Begins at Sundown
4-Apr Sat Passover   
5-Apr Sun Easter
14-Apr Tues A BHS Induction Ceremony
15-Apr Wed B 6:00 p.m. - EMPAC Meeting
15-Apr Wed 7:00 p.m. - PTSA Meeting
18-Apr Sat 7:30 p.m. - ACT at EMHS
22-Apr Wed A Prom Meeting 
23-Apr Thurs B 3:30 p.m. - EMHS Spring Musical for Senior Citizens
24-Apr Fri A End of 3rd Quarter
24-Apr Fri 9:00 a.m. - Junior Awards - Little Theatre
24-Apr Fri 7:30 p.m. - Spring Musical - Beauty and the Beast 
25-Apr Sat 7:30 p.m. - Spring Musical
26-Apr Sun 2:00 p.m. - Spring Musical
29-Apr Wed B 7:30 p.m. - EMHS Spring Concert - Part 1
30-Apr Thurs A 7:00 p.m. - Board of Education Communications Meeting @Leon J. Campo Center

 

2015 BHS Induction Ceremony

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30pm

Ceremony and Reception to follow in Band Pavilion

Zumbathon

Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:00pm

Click here for more information

 

Class of 2015 Senior Timeline

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554 * Fax 516-228-5339

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master