Front of School
2014-15 EMHS Event Pictures - (click on below links)
Fall Sports 9/11 Memorial Club Fair
College & Career Ready Video College Fair Pep Rally

Columbus Day Parade Video

Columbus Day Parade  
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DATE DAY DAY EVENT
11-Oct Sat 7:30 a.m. - SAT at EMHS
3:00 p.m. - EMHS Football vs. Farmingdale - home
12-Oct Sun EMHS Long Island Columbus Day Parade
13-Oct Mon Columbus Day schools closed
EMHS NYC Columbus Day parade
15-Oct Wed B 6:00 p.m. - EMPAC Meeting
7:00 p.m. - PTSA Meeting
16-Oct Thurs A Shemini Atzeret
17-Oct Fri B Simchat Torah
18-Oct Sat 7:30 a.m. PSAT at EMHS
2:00 p.m. - EMHS Football vs. Massapequa (Away)
23-Oct Thurs B 7:00 p.m. - District Art Portfolio Night
25-Oct Sat 7:30 a.m. - ACT at EMHS
27-Oct Mon B Spirit Week Begins with Hawaiian Day
28-Oct Tues A Spirit Week Twin Day
29-Oct Wed B Spirit Week Cartoon Day
4:00 - 5:30 p.m. - PMT Elementary Safe Halloween
30-Oct Thurs A Spirit Week - Spirit/Jersey Day
6:00 - 8:30 p.m. - Parent-Teacher Conferences - Evening Session
31-Oct Fri B No Classes for High School Students
Parent-Teacher Conferences - Day Session 
1-Nov Sat 12:00 p.m.  Parade for Homecoming
2:00 p.m. - EMHS Football vs. Syosset - Homecoming
2-Nov Sun Daylight Saving Time Ends
3-Nov Mon A 6:30 p.m. - National Honor Society Induction Ceremony at Milleridge Cottage
4-Nov Mon Election Day - No School for Students
Superintendent's Conference Day
7-Nov Fri B End of 1st Quarter
8-Nov Sat 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. - Model Congress Foreign Convention
10-Nov Mon A High School Wrestling Begins
11-Nov Tues B 6:00 - 9:30 p.m. - Senior Banquet at Westbury Manor
Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Mr. Scott Woerner, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

Phone 516-228-5331 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554 * Fax 516-228-5339

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master