Algebra II/Trigonometry Regents Exam Information

 

2016 East Meadow Hall of Distinction
Printable Nomination Form On-Line Nomination Form

 

2016 Regents Review

 

2015-16 EMHS Event Pictures
Fall Sports Club Fair Project Adventure
College Fair Pep Rally

Columbus Day Parade

EMHS in NYC Spirit Week Homecoming
Safe Halloween Dig Pink U.S. Representative Rice
Senior Banquet Got Talent Thanksgiving Dinner
Winter Concert FBLA Blood Drive

Snow White and the Mummies

EMHS at UCA Regionals Fashion and Marketing Trip Zumbathon
Holiday Cheer Winter Sports National Football Signing Day
Junior Banquet National Cheer Competition Ethnic Awareness
Fashion Show Battle of the Classes Mary Poppins
Nassau County Comptroller's Entrepreneurial Challenge Spring Sports

 

Administrators
Mr. Richard Howard, Principal
Mr. Michael Barracato, Assistant Principal
Mr. Robert Hardwick, Assistant Principal
Ms. Joni Rochford, Assistant Principal
Mr. William Brennan, Dean of Students
Principal's Newsletter
September October November December January February March April May June

 

Graduation Video
2014-15 Images
Upcoming Dates to Remember
DATE DAY DAY EVENT
Tues 15-Mar 2:15 - 3 Tri -M  Meeting Auditorium
Wed 16-Mar B Progress Reports available on Home Access Center
Thurs 17-Mar A 2:15  SADD Meeting Rm #218
Fri 18-Mar B Fashion Show 7-10 p.m. Auditorium
Tues 22-Mar B 2:15 - 3 Key Club Meeting - Little Theater
Wed 23-Mar A 2:15 Safe Club Meeting Rm #218
Thurs 24-Mar Purim
Thurs 24-Mar Holy Thursday
Thurs 24-Mar Good Friday
Thurs  24-Mar Easter Recess Thursday - Monday (24-28)
Sun 27-Mar Easter
Tues 29-Mar B 2:15 - 3 Key Club Meeting - Little Theater
Thurs 31-Mar B 2:15 Business Honor Society Meeting - Little Theater
Thurs 31-Mar 3:30  - Spring Musical for Senior Citizens - Mary Poppins
Fri 1-Apr A 7:30 - Spring Musical - Mary Poppins
Sat 2-Apr 7:30 - Spring Musical - Mary Poppins
Tues 5-Apr A 2:15 - 3 Key Club Meeting - Little Theater
Wed 6-Apr B Faculty Meeting @ 2:15 - Little Theater
Thurs 7-Apr A 2:15 SADD RM 218
Sat 9-Apr ACT @ EMHS 7:30 a.m
Tues 12-Apr B 2:15 - 3 Key Club Meeting - Little Theater
Wed 13-Apr A 2:15 SAFE Club Rm 218
Thurs 14-Apr B 7:00 p.m. - Mandatory Parents Prom Meeting
Fri 15-Apr A End of the 3rd Quarter
Thurs 21-Apr A Board of Ed Communications Mtg @ Campo Ctr 7 p.m.
Fri 22-Apr B Passover Begins
M - F 25-29 Apr Spring Recess
Sun 1-May Orthodox Easter
Mon-Fri 2-13 May AP Exams
Wed 4-May A EMHS PTSA Plant Sale Pre-Order Pick-Up
Wed 4-May 6:30 p.m. - District Music & Art Awards at EMHS
Thurs 5-May B Ascension Thursday
Sun 8-May Mother's Day
Wed 11-May B 6:00 p.m. EMPAC Meeting
Wed 11-May 7:00 p.m.  PTSA Meeting
M - F 16-18 May A NYSSMA Major Ensemble Festival at Hofstra
Wed 18-May A 7:30 p.m. - EMHS Spring Concert - Part I
Thurs 19-May B 9:00 a.m. - Junior Awards Ceremony - Little Theatre
Thurs 19-May 7:00 p.m. - Board of Education Communications Meeting - Leon J. Campo Center
Fri 20-May A EMHS PTSA Staff Appreciation Day
Mon 23-May B 7:30 p.m. - EMHS Spring Concert - Part II
Wed 25-May B Interim Progress Reports Available on Home Access Center
Wed 25-May 7:30 p.m. - EMHS Spring Concert - Part III
Thurs 26-May A EMHS Senior Project Fair
Mon 30-May Memorial Day - Schools Closed

 

 

Important Links
C. W. Post High School Portal
College and Career Ready Video
Meningococcal Vaccine
East Meadow Spring/Summer Apparel Sale

*Please note all orders are due by Tuesday 5/10/16 and will be available for pickup at the EMHS School Store starting Wednesday 6/1/16. In addition, under player's name please put the name of the student (person) receiving the order - thank you!

 

Phone 516-228-5331 * 101 Carman Avenue, East Meadow, NY 11554 * Fax 516-228-5339

Mr. Sam Joseph - Web Master